Reviews

Tripadvisor Reviews

Google Reviews

Go Dive
5.0
powered by Google
Florian Brunbauer
Florian Brunbauer
19:41 27 Aug 18
Diving with Stefan from GO Dive at Hermance was a wonderful experience! He professionally guided me throughout the Open Water Diver course and showed me the exciting underwater world and from fish in a fun and educative way. Not only does he communicate skills and useful tips and tricks but also the enthusiasm for scuba diving and the aquatic life and I have greatly enjoyed every minute under water.read more
Grzegorz Walukanis
Grzegorz Walukanis
02:16 17 Aug 17
I was recently on a work trip to Geneva for 2 weeks and when opportunity presented itself I decided to go diving in crystal clear Lake Geneva. I was a bit hesitant to go with Go Dive as it had no previous reviews but I must say I was very very pleasantly surprised. The price was very affordable by Switzerland standards, Stef picked me up from my house in Geneva and dropped me off by my door for a very modest fee. The diving itself was superb. Water is very clear, fish are plentiful and we did an evening dive which made it for that much better dive. Stef himself is a very smart and fun guy who will talk for hours about his diving trips and experiences. Also very knowledgeable and social. If I was only staying for longer I would do the Advanced Diver cert with Go Dive. Highly highly recommended. Also dont be surprised if his wife responds to your email as Stef might be diving during that time. Thanks for a great trip and super fun time.read more
See All Reviews

Facebook Reviews

GO Dive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Patrick Lancuba
Patrick Lancuba
2018-10-10T21:22:05+0000
During my Advanced Open Water Diver certification, Stefan has been great in helping me mastering advanced navigation, search & recovery, deep diving, peak buoyancy and night diving! He is thorough in teaching both theoretical and practical skills. He is patient, systematic, but at the same time diving with him is a lot of fun! I strongly recommend him!read more
Kerstin Kerstin
Kerstin Kerstin
2018-08-27T19:59:07+0000
My boyfriend and me did our OWD course at the Go Dive school in Hermance. It was really fun and Stefan is a great teacher! I learned a lot in a relatively short time and yet the whole course was a fun experience. All though I could bearly control my movements when I first went under the water I always felt completely save. Since all dives are in the lake, it was really exciting to see so many fish, crabs and selfish right from the first dive on.read more
Florian Brunbauer
Florian Brunbauer
2018-08-27T19:33:09+0000
Diving with Stefan from GO Dive at Hermance was a wonderful experience! He professionally guided me throughout the Open Water Diver course and showed me the exciting underwater world and from fish in a fun and educative way. Not only does he communicate skills and useful tips and tricks but also the enthusiasm for scuba diving and the aquatic life and I have greatly enjoyed every minute under water.read more
Beáta Szablics
Beáta Szablics
2018-08-01T19:47:33+0000
Fantastic dive in Lake Geneva! Stefan was a great companion, professional and friendly dive master. Thank you
Rozelle Ewington
Rozelle Ewington
2016-09-03T15:05:56+0000
My 12 year old daughter has just completed and introductory diving course with Stefan at Go Dive and loved it! It wasn’t all plain sailing for her and at times she felt out of her comfort zone but Stephan was so patient with her, calmed her down and gave her step by step instructions. Diving in Lake Geneva at age 12 can’t be a bad thing! She definitely would like to come back again next summer and do longer course. Thanks to all at Go Dive.read more
Britta Pia Lumma
Britta Pia Lumma
2016-08-29T13:25:57+0000
Stefan ist der beste, geduldigste Lehrer, den man sich nur vorstellen kann! Er ist auf jede, noch so kleine Frage intensiv eingegangen und wir haben uns rund um wohl gefühlt in seinem Tauchkurs. Auch das Equipment ist top!!! Und die Lage am Genfer See unschlagbar! We come back Stefan!!! ;-)read more
Sven Weingärtner
Sven Weingärtner
2016-08-24T16:21:30+0000
Stefan hat alles so gut erklärt, dass wir alles gleich verstanden haben und umsetzen konnten. Er hat sich viel Zeit genommen für alle Fragen und ist individuell auf kleine Problemchen wie eine schlecht sitzende Taucherbrille eingegangen. Es gibt wahrscheinlich keinen anderen so geduldigen und gleichzeitig so genauen Lehrer wie Stefan. Hört sich voll nach Schule an, hat aber echt Spaß gemacht! Vielen Dank für die hilfreiche Hand in die Unterwasserwelt! :)read more
Lauren Gaston
Lauren Gaston
2016-07-06T14:38:50+0000
Amazing experience and would not have done it with anyone else other than Stefan. Was really friendly and helpful, and made diving seem easy, which I can assure you it is not! Thanks again!read more
Katrin Meincke
Katrin Meincke
2016-05-10T06:38:07+0000
ok...I am biased, Stef is my hubby. But I never thought that diving in lake Geneva can be that fun and interesting before trying it. It's really worth it, try it out yourself and let us know what experience you made! Of course Stefan is also a fantastic dive teacher!read more
Next Reviews

Other Reviews